Ex

I'm not good at crying,
and niether where you
But pain and sorrow I feel,
for us two
We're not together,
and I guess we never relly where
But you'll get it all back,
now when you're with her

Three times three

Not more than you deserve,
I can promise you that
And I won't interfere,
I'll never need to attack

Three times three

You've broken me over and over,
and taken all my pride
I tried to love and forgive,
never knowing that you lied
But the thruth has been served,
by those who care about me
So now you'll get what you deserve,
let it so be

Three times three



VIKTIGT!
Den här är gammal och har ingenting med vad som händer runt mig just nu att göra.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0