Love?

All my life I wanted to be with you
Praying that you would want me too
I'm used to getting a lot of attention
But now there's hardly any to mention
Is it love to ignore me through difficult times?
I suppose I'm not happy since I'm writing these lines

I hoped that our love was much more that this
That i could find peace, comfort and happiness in your kiss
I've dreamt that it would be you and me together
Through sickness and health forever and ever

I wanted to be the one to put a smile on your face and a twinkle in your eyes
Now I'm starting to wonder if words of love are just lies

The soul darkens when you're a hopeless romantic

Ibland blir det rörigt och det får vara så. Tankar och funderingar måste ju ut någonstans.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0