farewell

I bid you farewell
as I'm walking towards hell
casting a spell
thinking of things I never can tell


do you remember the first time we kissed and all the time we missed due to the choises you made never accepting that I was afraid

I always knew that you lied
that's the reason I never cried
stayed on your side
wishing you'd see how I died


never told you what was wrong just wrote another song collecting my pain in a book wishing you'd give back the heart that you took






there will be an angel on your shoulder protecting you when I burn
whispering beautiful words in your ear until it's your turn
and I'll greet you with a smile in hell when you die


Gammal dikt, har ingenting med nuet att göra...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0